ERP BLOG

Holiday Support Hours 2023

2023 has been a year of remarkable achievements and milestones for us at BusinessHub.

From expanding our team to exhibiting in various industry events like Australian Manufacturing Week and Foodpro, to collaborating on exciting projects with MYOB Advanced clients – it’s been a whirlwind of success and growth.

Read on to get the full details.

2023 Holiday Support Hours

As we approach the end of 2023, it’s time for us all to take a well-deserved break and gear up for 2024. Our holiday season officially begins at 1:30 PM on Friday, Dec 22nd, and we’ll be back in action on Monday, Jan 8th, 2024, at 8:30 AM.

Even during the holidays, your support matters to us. While we’ll operate with a limited Support Team, we’ll be open on all normal business trading days. Check out the table below for the specific coverage dates:

  • Friday 22 December 2022: 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
  • Monday 25 December 2022: Boxing Day (Closed)
  • Tuesday 26 December 2022: Closed
  • Wednesday 27 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 28 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Friday 29 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday 1 January 2023: (New Year’s Day Observed)
  • Tuesday 2 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 3 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 4 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Friday 5 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Monday 8 January 2023: Open from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM.

For all sales inquiries during this period, reach out to us at contact@businesshub.com.au.

From the entire BusinessHub team, we extend warm wishes for a safe and joyful holiday season. Here’s to embracing the opportunities that 2024 will bring!

STAY IN THE LOOP

Latest from our Blog

Find everything from ERP news, EOFY and EOY guides, to discussion papers, webinar invites, tips and much more.