BUSINESSHUB

2022 Holiday Hours

From everyone here at BusinessHub, we’d like to wish you a safe and happy holiday season. For support hours, please see the table below for coverage dates

2022 has been yet another year filled with significant milestones and accomplishments for us at BusinessHub. From growing our team in both Queensland and Tasmania, exhibiting at industry events like Australian Manufacturing Week in Sydney, to working with MYOB Advanced clients on exciting projects – it’s safe to say we’ve had a very busy year.

And as 2022 comes to a close, it’s time for all of us to recharge our batteries and get ready for 2023. During the holiday period, we will be officially closed from 1:30 PM Friday, December 23rd, and reopen Monday at 8:30 AM January 9th 2023.

However, if you require support over the holiday period we will still be open on all normal business trading days but with a limited Support Team available. 

Please see the table below for coverage dates

Friday 23 December 2022: 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Monday 26 December 2022: Boxing Day (Closed)

Tuesday 27 December 2022: Closed

Wednesday 28 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Thursday 29 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM 

Friday 30 December 2022: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Monday 2 January 2023: (New Year’s Day Observed)

Tuesday 3 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday 4 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Thursday 5 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Friday 6 January 2023: Open 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Monday 9 January 2023: Open from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM.

Please note: For all sales enquiries during this period email contact@businesshub.com.au

From everyone here at BusinessHub, we’d like to wish you a safe and happy holiday season. Bring on 2023!